Pang Communications

Contact Us

We’d Love to Hear From You!

Want to know more about Pang Communications or have any questions regarding our services?

Please contact us at 808-371-2882 or via e-mail:

Jennifer Pang
jpang@pangcomm.com

Chad Lovell
chad@pangcomm.com

Tiffany Foyle
tiffany@pangcomm.com

Lee Britos
lbritos@pangcomm.com

Darcy Manning
dmanning@pangcomm.com

Courtney Bedoya
cbedoya@pangomm.com



We look forward to meeting you.

Aloha, and Mahalo!
Pang Communications

Pang Communications
1670 Makaloa Street, Suite 204
PMB – 438
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814

 

Driving Directions

MapImage

Want to know more? Please fill out the form below to contact us or you may just email us directly at:

pangcommunications@gmail.com